Bitcoin mined and sold in the latest quarter, as each company filed it
9,650BTC
mined – by 10 of the 11 companies read (two numbers “approximately”; Hut 8 Corp. without its listed subsidiary); Core Scientific, Inc. states no number. Sold: 11,342 BTC by seven of the 11 (one number “approximately”).
- Mined
- Sold
- Mined minus sold
- Not stated in units: unknown, not zero
MARA Holdings, Inc.
mined 2,384 BTCsold about 2,213 BTCmined minus sold about +171 BTC
Riot Platforms, Inc.
mined 1,587 BTCsold 5,887 BTCmined minus sold −4,300 BTC
CleanSpark, Inc.
mined 1,920 BTCsold: not stated in units
Core Scientific, Inc.
mined: not stated in unitssold 0 BTC
Cipher Digital Inc.
mined 347 BTCsold 817 BTCmined minus sold −470 BTC
TeraWulf Inc.
mined 179 BTCsold: not stated in units
American Bitcoin Corp.
mined about 932 BTCsold: not stated in units
Hut 8 Corp., excluding American Bitcoin Corp.
mined about 3 BTCsold: not computable, as neither Hut 8 Corp. nor American Bitcoin Corp. states it in units
Mined: 935 BTC consolidated, as filed, less American Bitcoin Corp.’s 932 BTC.
IREN Limited
mined 922 BTCsold 922 BTCmined minus sold 0 BTC
The report prints one number for bitcoin mined and sold together; it stands for both here, so mined minus sold is zero by construction.
Keel Infrastructure Corp.
mined 372 BTCsold 585 BTCmined minus sold −213 BTC
HIVE Digital Technologies Ltd.
mined 1,004 BTCsold 918 BTCmined minus sold +86 BTC
Six of the 11 state a number for both quantities for the quarter (IREN Limited in one printed number that stands for both); three of them state more bitcoin sold than mined.
These are the SEC registrants named here, not public miners as a whole.
Issuer · SEC EDGAR ·117 documents in 91 filings ·read ·Public miners: Full rule →
See every quarter, company by company ↓